Lafayette Choir | Lafayette Choir Photo Gallery

Madrigal Concert 2011

Madrigal Concert 2011

Fri 27 May 2011 08:14:13 PM PDT

KMEA Festival Assessment 2011

KMEA Festival Assessment 2011

Fri 25 Mar 2011 02:32:51 PM PDT

Women's Choir Festival 2011

Women's Choir Festival 2011

Thu 17 Mar 2011 06:39:32 PM PDT

CKYO and Lafayette Choir

CKYO and Lafayette Choir

Sun 13 Mar 2011 06:18:20 PM PDT

UofL Chamber Choir Competition 2011

UofL Chamber Choir Competition 2011

Fri 18 Feb 2011 12:21:14 PM PST

All-State Choir 2011

All-State Choir 2011

Wed 09 Feb 2011 06:22:51 PM PST

UofL Honor Choir 2011

UofL Honor Choir 2011

Mon 24 Jan 2011 09:49:20 PM PST

UK Male Chorus Day 2011

UK Male Chorus Day 2011

Sat 22 Jan 2011 08:15:14 PM PST

Winter Concert 2010

Winter Concert 2010

Thu 09 Dec 2010 08:59:31 PM PST

UK Bluegrass Festival 2010

UK Bluegrass Festival 2010

Sat 16 Oct 2010 04:56:56 PM PDT


RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenphoto